Managing Product Locking
This manager allows you to activate or deactivate the product lock. Selecting Deactivate product locking hides all Lock and Unlock buttons and temporarily locks all products. When selecting Activate product locking, configure the time interval after which a product lock is released automatically. The lock interval is repeated whenever the product manager executes an action that saves product data.
Deactivating Product Lock
To deactivate the product lock:
Activating Product Lock
To activate the product lock and configure the time interval: